Motivational Mondays

download

Source: http://www.quotesvalley.com/be-who-you-are-and-say-what-you-feel-because-those-who-mind-dont-matter-and-those-who-matter-dont-mind-40/

This is my all time favourite quote. I thought about it a lot when considering starting my blog:

‘What will people say?’

‘What if people don’t like what I write?’

Then, I remembered this quote and realised exactly that. The ones I care about won’t mind what I have to say. What about those who don’t? There will be people who don’t like what I have to say in life and that’s okay too. That’s their opinion and their entitled to it.

You have a voice. You have a right to be heard. Don’t let anyone tell you otherwise.

Booksby x

Leave a Reply

